0
6 Mckay Street St John's, NL A1A 1B1
LOCAL: (709) 571-5829
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lavender Lucy Flowers
Local St John's, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Valerie W

State/Province:AB

Super easy ordering experience, flowers that were delivered were even more beautiful than the picture on the website!
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Krista C

State/Province:ON

It was awesome especially during a difficult time. The flowers were beautiful!!! I was also impressed with the communication through email. Thank you
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Jennifer P

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement, I'm all the way in Alberta and couldn't be there for my friends. Thanks again Lavender Lucy Flowers
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Darlene F

State/Province:NL

Excellent beautiful flowers
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Barb D

State/Province:NL

Beautiful flowers. Very healthy flowers
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Louise J

State/Province:NL

Beautiful Mothers Day bouquet in a cute wheelbarrow
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Karen D

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: edwin f

State/Province:ON

great my order was there on time and my Aunt loved them
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Vanessa B

State/Province:NL

My Mother-in-law absolutely loved her Easter gift.
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Jacqueline F

State/Province:ON

Awesome
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Roxanne C

State/Province:NL

Beautiful flowers. Friendly delivery.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Carolyn K

State/Province:NL

Lovely flower arrangement which was delivered promptly. Still enjoying days later.
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Lisa W

State/Province:NS

Excellent service!! Will recommend to my friends
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Amy D

State/Province:NL

Always receive beautiful long lasting arrangements from Lavender Lucy!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Chris B

State/Province:NL

Wonderful and courteous service. Delivery was completely reliable. Highly recommend
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Hilary B

State/Province:NS

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time!
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Juliana C

State/Province:NL

Excellent service in every way possible. Flowers and arrangement were stunning, and the preparation and delivery were prompt and efficient.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Kirsten J

State/Province:ON

My mother loved her floral surprise!
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Byron W

State/Province:NB

Excellent selection and service
Date: Jan 30, 2022
Name: Corina W

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Amy R

State/Province:ON

I'm in Toronto and (obviously) haven't been able to come back home in three years, which also means that I can't be there to see my mom for special occasions. I found Lucy Lavender through a last-minute Google search and have been using them ever since. Listen, I don't like flowers, but my mom loves them, and she loves these, which also means that she sends me pictures the minute they arrive, and I can confirm that the arrangements are really as fresh, colorful, and full as they look on the site, no matter the price. I've also never had any delivery issues even from miles away - stress free!
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Violet S

State/Province:MB

My niece & nephew loved their arrangement that I sent them for Christmas for their table.
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Barbel L

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful but not exactly the arrangement I had ordered. Since there were carnations in the arrangement it did not last very long at the cemetery. But all in all ok with the service.
Date: Dec 29, 2021
Name: Amy D

State/Province:NL

Always deliverers the most beautiful arrangements!
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Violet S

State/Province:MB

I ordered an expensive arrangement for family to have on table for Xmas on Dec 20. It arrived really late on Dec 21 and today my niece sent me pictures and the flowers are almost dead, most are wilted.
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Edith S

State/Province:NL

Very beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: B G

State/Province:NL

Worked with me, delivered quickly, and flowers were an amazing arrangement for a really good price. Will definitely order from them again. Great experience!
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Corinne B

State/Province:NS

Lovely flowers and wonderful service!
Date: Dec 09, 2021
Name: Sandra L

State/Province:NL

Great service. Thanks
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Megan M

State/Province:NL

Easy ordering and great attention to detail!
Date: Nov 26, 2021
Name: Mark S

State/Province:ON

Superior overnight delivery. Easy to order online and very quick turnaround.
Date: Nov 20, 2021
Name: Sharon C

State/Province:AB

Easy quick service. Professional. My friend loved the flowers
Date: Oct 10, 2021
Name: Fardin M

State/Province:NL

It was a lovely gift. Really good delivery and polite employees.
Date: Oct 10, 2021
Name: Kevin D

State/Province:ON

Thank you very much, the arrangement was absolutely perfect. This is my first time at Lavender Lucy’s and it certainly won’t be the last.
Date: Oct 10, 2021
Name: Maxine H

State/Province:ON

Wonderful service and helped when I had a issue at the up most professional level. Will buy flowers here again
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Bradley G

State/Province:NL

Loved the flowers and same day delivery! Thanks again!
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Samantha Hennessey H

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flower arrangement. Best prices around St. John’s (in my opinion). Accurate and informative delivery! Highly Recommend.